TEAM

ESTHER

Esther Berg leads the Studio Vibes, trains Nia, leads Active Meditation and solves energetic blockades with CQM. For many years it has been her dream to have her own studio, where she can not only share her enthusiasm for Nia, but also realize her artistic ideas. A studio where people like to be, feel good and exchange ideas.

Her education as a graduate physiotherapist is the basis of her knowledge. She knows how the body works and how the methods she has learned have the best effect. Nia met her in 2001 and she immediately fell in love with the technique. After the White Belt training she started giving lessons directly, and after several further trainings she is active as a Black Belt Teacher in Germany, Hungary and Austria since 2010.

Further training in Yoga, Ayurveda, Reconnective Healing and energy work with CQM ensure that she has built up a comprehensive knowledge of body, mind, soul and emotions as well as their interaction.


 

ROSA

Rosa Maria Stefanek founded the studio together with Esther and is our Feel-Good-Manager - she brings her good mood into every hour. She has been teaching Nia for more than 10 years and she always puts a smile on her face. She wants you to move joyfully during the Nia dance and to feel the different energies of the different dance elements.  She is a certified Nia Black Belt Teacher and also qualified as a Teacher for the NIA Techniques 5-Stages, 52-Moves and Moving to Heal, as well as a Soul Motion Practitioner.

During her sports studies she obtained a wide spectrum of training and further education in movement and fitness in many forms and techniques. In Nia, she found what she used to look for when she went from one course to the next. Nia combines dance and fitness in one concept, bundled with a huge portion of fun and joy.


 

ELLI

Elisabeth complements our offer with Yoga lessons. As a psychologist and dancer, it has always been important to her to bring body and mind into harmony. Yoga for her is a way to connect these two heart areas and to keep her head, but also her body fresh and lively. In order to work as a teacher, she completed the 200h Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training Course in Bali in 2018.

Yoga should above all be good and fun - this is what Elli focuses her teaching on. During the classes she wants to share the enthusiasm and joy of movement, strengthen muscles and conjure up moments of peace and relaxation in everyday life. During the lessons you can work individually on the yoga practice and together you will strive for satisfaction instead of achieving objective perfection.


 

ESZTER

Nomen est Omen - Eszter Olah also trains Nia. She met Nia in 2016 and after the first class she decided that this is exactly what she wants to do in her whole life. Trained as a teacher with White and Blue Belt, she has been teaching Nia classes since 2017 and shares her passion and joy of movement.

She works as a fitness trainer and nutrition coach - helping people to become healthy and fit at all levels. With her you get fit in body, mind and soul and dance through your everyday life. Her motto is "Life is dance. Dance is life".


 

ANDREAS

Our co-founder Andreas makes sure that the organizational processes run in Vibes and is often an enthusiastic participant at the courses.  As a consultant for sustainability he brings his passion to Vibes - because the studio should reflect the ideas of the Circular Economy and give them a place there. Whether it's about workshops, understanding how to turn the concept of "garbage" into a concept of "resources", or by showing examples of sustainable solutions and products from the region - he is always open to suggestions from the participants.

And he will ensure that you, as sustainable and common good-oriented initiatives and companies, get special conditions if you want to do something good for yourself and your employees. Good behaviour towards others must not lead us to neglect ourselves. Movement with joy is a concept that can help everyone.

TEAM

ESTHER

Esther Berg leitet das Studio Vibes, trainiert Nia, leitet Aktive Meditation an und löst energetische Blockaden mit CQM. Seit vielen Jahren war es ihr Traum, ein eigenes Studio zu besitzen, in dem sie nicht nur ihre Begeisterung für Nia weitergeben kann, sondern auch ihre künstlerischen Ideen umsetzen kann. Ein Studio, in dem Menschen gern sind, sich wohlfühlen und austauschen.
Ihre Ausbildung als diplomierte Physiotherapeutin ist die Grundlage ihres Wissens. Sie weiß, wie der Körper funktioniert und wie die Methoden, die sie erlernt hat, die beste Wirkung erzielen. Nia hat sie 2001 kennengelernt und sich sofort in die Technik verliebt. Nach der White Belt Ausbildung fing sie direkt an, Stunden zu geben und ist nach mehreren weiteren Ausbildungen seit 2010 als Black Belt Teacher in Deutschland, Ungarn und Österreich als Teacher aktiv.
Weiterbildungen in Yoga, Ayurveda, Reconnective Healing und Energiearbeit mit CQM sorgen dafür, dass sie ein umfassendes Wissen über Körper, Geist, Seele und Emotionen sowie deren Zusammenwirken aufgebaut hat.

 

ROSA

Rosa Maria Stefanek hat das Studio zusammen mit Esther gegründet und ist unser "Feel-Good-Manager" - sie bringt ihre gute Laune mit in jede Stunde. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren unterrichtet sie Nia und es zaubert ihr jedes mal ein Lächeln in ihr Gesicht. Sie möchte, dass du dich beim Nia Tanz freudvoll bewegen und vor allem die verschiedenen Energien der einzelnen Tanzelemente spüren kannst.  Sie ist zertifizierte Nia Black Belt Teacherin, außerdem qualifiziert als Teacher für die NIA Techniken 5-Stages, 52-Moves und Moving to Heal.

Während ihres Sportstudiums hatte sie viele Jahre ein breites Spektrum an Ausbildungen und Weiterbildungen in Bewegung und Fitness in vielen Formen und Techniken. In Nia hat sie das gefunden wonach sie früher gesucht hat, wenn sie von einem Kurs in den nächsten gegangen ist. Nia verbindet für sie Tanz und Fitness in einem Konzept, gebündelt mit einer riesigen Portion an Spaß und Freude.


 

ELLI

Elli ergänzt unser Angebot um Yoga Stunden. Als Psychologin und Tänzerin war es ihr schon immer wichtig, Körper und Geist in Einklang zu bringen. Yoga ist für sie ein Weg diese zwei Herzensgebiete zu verbinden und so den Kopf, aber auch den Körper frisch und munter zu halten. Um als Lehrerin tätig zu sein, hat sie in 2018 in Bali die 200h Ashtanga Vinyasa Yogalehrerausbildung absolviert.

Yoga soll vor allem gut tun und Spaß machen - darauf fokussiert Elli ihren Unterricht. In den Stunden möchte sie die Begeisterung und Freude an der gemeinsamen Bewegung teilen, Muskeln stärken und Momente der Ruhe und Entspannung in den Alltag zaubern. In den Stunden darf individuell an der Yogapraxis gearbeitet werden und gemeinsam wird nach Zufriedenheit gestrebt, anstatt objektive Perfektion zu erreichen.

 


 

ESZTER

Nomen est Omen - auch Eszter Olah trainiert Nia. Sie hat Nia in 2016 kennengelernt und hat nach der ersten Klasse entschieden, dass es genau das ist, was sie im ganzen Leben machen möchte. Mit White und Blue Belt als Teacher ausgebildet, hält sie seit 2017 Nia Klassen und kann ihre Leidenschaft und die Freude an Bewegung teilen.

Sie arbeitet als Fitnesstrainerin und Ernährungs-Coach - sie hilft Menschen, gesund und fit auf allen Ebenen zu werden. Mit ihr wirst du fit in Körper, Geist und Seele und tanzt durch deinen Alltag. Denn ihr Motto ist "Leben ist Tanz. Tanz ist Leben."


 

ANDREAS

Unser Mitgründer Andreas kümmert sich darum, dass die organisatorischen Prozesse im Vibes laufen und ist des öfteren als begeisterter Teilnehmer bei den Kursen zu treffen.  Als Berater für Nachhaltigkeit bringt er seine Leidenschaft ins Vibes ein - denn das Studio soll die Ideen der Circular Economy widerspiegeln und diesen dort einen Platz geben. Ob es um Workshops geht, um zu verstehen, wie wir in der Zukunft das Konzept von "Müll" in ein Konzept von "Ressourcen" ändern oder um das Zeigen von Beispielen nachhaltiger Lösungen und Produkte aus der Region - er ist immer für Anregungen von den Teilnehmer*innen offen.

Und er sorgt dafür, dass ihr als nachhaltige und gemeinwohl-orientierte Initiativen und Unternehmen besondere Konditionen bekommen, wenn ihr euch und euren Mitarbeitern etwas Gutes tun wollt. Denn gutes Verhalten anderen gegenüber darf nicht dazu führen, dass wir uns selbst vernachlässigen. Bewegung mit Freude ist ein Konzept, dass dabei jedem helfen kann.